2017 Annual Conference

Please join us at the beautiful Windsor Court Hotel in New Orleans on October 15 and 16 for the 2017 Annual Conference of the Association of Louisiana Lobbyists.

Who should attend?

  • Members of ALL
  • Members of the government relations community looking to expand their knowledge
  • Lawyers and attorneys in need of Continuing Legal Education credits
  • Lobbyists in need of their ethics certification for 2017

How to attend?

Please download our Conference Brochure, which you can fill out and send back to info@louisianalobbyists.org.

Who will be there?

This year, we will have speakers from across the political spectrum:
  • Secretary Kimberly Robinson
  • Secretary Jay Dardenne
  • Representative Chris Broadwater
  • Speaker Pro Tempore Walt Leger
  • Representative Tanner Magee
  • Representative Katrina Jackson
  • Angelle Baugh
  • Senator Sharon Hewitt
  • Senator JP Morrell
  • Jeremy Alford
  • Clancy DuBos
You won't want to miss this year's Annual Conference!