Board of Directors

 

Jody Montelaro, President
Entergy Louisiana
446 North Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Email: jmontel@entergy.com
Office: (225) 381-5865
Fax: (225) 376-4937
 
John Walters, Vice-President
Associated Builder and Contractors
19251 Highland Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70774
Email: jwalters@abcpelican.com
Phone: (225) 752-1415
Fax: (225) 751-9470
 
Ryan Haynie, Immediate Past-President
Haynie & Associates
P.O. Box 44032
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Email: ryan@haynieandassociates.com
Phone: (225) 336-4143
Fax: (225) 343-1806
 
Markey Pierre, Secretary/Treasurer
Southern Strategy Group of North Louisiana
401 Market Street, Suite 550
Shreveport, LA 71135
Email: markey@sostrategy.com
Phone: (318) 675-0116
Fax: (318) 675-0117
 
Alisha Duhon, Board Member
Adams and Reese LLP
450 Laurel Street, Suite 1900
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Email: Alisha.Duhon@arlaw.com
Phone: (225) 336-5200
Fax: (225) 336-5147
 
Christian Rhodes, Board Member
Roedel Parsons
8440 Jefferson Highway, Suite 301
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Email: cjrhodes@roedelparsons.com
Phone: (225) 929-7033
Fax: (225) 928-4915
 
Larry Murray, Board Member
The Picard Group
P.O. Box 44153
Baton Rouge LA 70804
Email: lmurray@thepicardgroup.com
Phone: (225) 381-0127
Fax: (225) 448-5828
 
Eric Sunstrom, Board Member
The Chesapeake Group
P.O. Box 80106
Baton Rouge, LA 70898
Email: eric@thechesapeakegroup.net
Phone: (225) 757-9908
Fax: (225) 757-9909
 
Drew Tessier, Board Member
Union Pacific Railroad
412 N 4th Street, Suite 210
Baton Rouge, LA 70802 
Email: drewtessier@up.com
Website: www.up.com
Phone: (225) 387-3179
Fax: (225) 336-4164